Meet the Paramount team

Once damages are agreed, why not send us your file and let us take care of legal costs recovery from start to finish. Our experienced legal costs draftsmen will prepare a detailed Schedule of Costs, provide you with advice and negotiate settlement within a few weeks allowing you to concentrate solely on fee earning duties.

Christine Marsh

Christine Marsh

General Manager

christine.marsh@paramountlegalcosts.co.uk

Martin Walsh

Martin Walsh

Managing Director

martin.walsh@paramountlegalcosts.co.uk

Karen Walsh

Karen Walsh

Office Manager

karen.walsh@paramountlegalcosts.co.uk

Gina

Gina Nixon

Administration Manager

gina.nixon@paramountlegalcosts.co.uk

Tom Brocklebank

Tom Brocklebank

Costs Lawyer & Senior Costs Draftsman & Negotiator (Specialising in Clinical Negligence and all Civil and PPI matters)

tom.brocklebank@paramountlegalcosts.co.uk

Lee Whitehead

Lee Whitehead

Senior Costs Draftsman & Negotiator (Specialising in all Civil and PPI matters)

lee.whitehead@paramountlegalcosts.co.uk

Julie Fitzpatrick

Julie Fitzpatrick

Costs Lawyer & Senior Civil and Family Costs Draftsman (Specialising in Court of Protection and Probate matters)

julie.fitzpatrick@paramountlegalcosts.co.uk

Melanie Pearson

Melanie Pearson

Senior Costs Draftsman & Negotiator (Specialising in Clinical Negligence, Civil, Court of Protection and Probate matters)

melanie.pearson@paramountlegalcosts.co.uk

Alan Pickard

Alan Pickard

Law Costs Draftsman (Specialising in Court of Protection and Probate matters)

alan.pickard@paramountlegalcosts.co.uk

Claire Robson

Claire Robson

Head of Care & Family Department (Specialising in High Cost Cases in both Public and Private Law matters)

claire.robson@paramountlegalcosts.co.uk

Affiliate Resolution

Nicola Roberts

Nicola Roberts

Senior Law Costs Draftsman (Specialising in all Care and Family matters)

nicola.roberts@paramountlegalcosts.co.uk

Contact us
Tel: 01228 819131 Fax: 01228 501810 Dx: 63314 Penrith Email: info@paramountlegalcosts.co.uk

We would happily recommend the services of Paramount to all litigation departments. Their team is highly proficient and they have successfully negotiated some excellent costs settlements at competitive prices. Professional yet always “user-friendly” –an absolute pleasure to do business with.

© 2015 Paramount Legal Costs Limited